(A DIGITAL Download) Legacy of Love (No Refund on Downloads)

Regular price $10.00 Sale

Marcus Stanley releases his second album of worship piano music. It features one Hour of Instrumental Piano Music designed for prayer, meditation, and relaxation. "Legacy of Love - Marcus Stanley"

Genre: Contemporary Christian Music/Classical/Instrumental
Release Date: 2015
The download will come as a zipfile which will have the Front Cover Artwork, File of song titles, and Songs MP3 file  (IPHONE/IPAD AND SOME OTHER HANDHELD DEVICE USERS MAY NEED TO DOWNLOAD TO YOUR COMPUTER AND TRANSFER TO PHONE)  see link for info about downloading files  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NqmgKmEikpA
1. Intro
2. Hosanna
3. Breathe
4. Your Presence Is Heaven
5. Our God Reigns
6. The Anthem
7. Friend
8. What A Friend We have in Jesus
9. Mighty To Save
10. Ocean
11. Overcome
12. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
No Refund on Downloads