(Autographed CD-HARD COPY) An Instrument Of Praise

Regular price $18.00 Sale

Marcus Stanley releases his debut album of inspirational piano music. It features 10 Contemporary Christian songs on the piano. "An Instrument Of Praise - Marcus Stanley"

Genre: Contemporary Christian Music/Classical/Instrumental
Release Date: 2013
Please Note that Autographed CDs are not shrink wrapped.
1. Intro
2. Thank You Lord
3. I Surrender All
4. I Surrender All Pt. 2
5. Holy, Holy, Holy
6. There's Something About That Name
7. As The Deer - It Is Well
8. Because He Lives
9. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
10. Amazing Grace